agrandir le texte diminuer le texte

Direct access to content

Centre international d’études françaises (CIEF) Portails : www - étudiants - personnels Centre international d’études françaises (CIEF)

Welcome at CIEF !

 

The International Center of French Studies of the Université Lumière Lyon 2 WELCOMES YOU.

Our office is open every day from 13:30 pm to 16:30 pm. We are located at the 1st floor of building ERATO and the animation room is on ground floor in ER53.

The CIEF will be closed on Thursday 25th of May and Friday 26th of May 2017.


IMPORTANT INFORMATION - SUMMER PROGRAM

Enrolments for Training Courses at the Summer University are opened, until the 1st of June 2017 :
- Training Courses for students : from 20th of June to 13th of July
- Pedagogical Courses for Teachers : from 19th of June to 13th of July
More informations about the content and the enrollment conditions here


Pre-enrolment for the 1st semester 2017-18 is closed. You'll be able to pre-enroll for the second semestre (starting in January 2017) from 18th of Septembre to 6th of November 2017.

 

  • 1st SEMESTER 2016-17

 

Start: Friday 2 September 2016
End: Wednesday 21 December 2016

• Public holidays: Friday 11 November 2016
• Autumn holiday: From Thursday 27 October 2016 to Wednesday 2 November 2016
• Christmas holiday: From Thursday 22 December 2016 to Tuesday 3 January 2017

  • 2nd SEMESTER 2016-17

Start: Monday 16 January 2017
End: Saturday 20 May 2017

• Winter holiday: From Monday 20 february 2017 to Sunday 26 february 2017
• Spring holiday: From Monday 17 April 2017 to Sunday 30 Avril 2017
• Public holidays: Monday 1 May 2017, Monday 8 May 2017

News RSS feed

Updated May 24, 2017


Université Lumière Lyon 2