agrandir le texte diminuer le texte

Direct access to content

Centre international d’études françaises (CIEF) Portails : www - étudiants - personnels Centre international d’études françaises (CIEF)

Welcome to CIEF!

 
The International Center of French Studies of the Université Lumière Lyon 2 WELCOMES YOU.
_____________________________________________________________________

ONLINE PRE-ENROLMENT
for the 1st semester 2019-2020 (new students)

The applications for the first semester 2019-20 will be accepted
from 15th March 2019 to 15th mai 2019.
Follow the instructions on this web site to pre-enrol : https://ecandidat.univ-lyon2.fr

Attention!
If you want to enroll for the DUEF courses you have to choose between intensif or semi-intensif.

1st SEMESTRE 2019-20
Start: Wednesday 28th August 2019
End: Wednesday 18th December 2019                         
- Autumn holiday: From Monday 28th October to Sunday 3rd November 2019
- Christmas holiday: From Saturday 21st December to Sunday 5th January 2020
- Public holidays : Monday 11th November 2019
2nd SEMESTRE 2019-20
Start: Monday 20th January 2020
End: Weddnesday 24th May 2020

- Winter holiday: From Monday 2nd March to Sunday 8th March 2020
- Spring holiday: From Monday 20th April 2020 to Sunday 3rd May 2020
- Public holidays: Monday 13th April, Friday 1st May, Friday 8th May 2020

News RSS feed

Updated July 16, 2019


The CIEF offices are
on the 1st floor of ERATO building,
rooms E154 and E155.

Opening hours :
9:30 am - 11:30 am
1:30 pm - 4:30 pm

Closed :
Monday morning and Thursday aftrenoon.

The animation room
is on the ground floor in ER53.
_____________
Calender of the academic year 2019-2020 [PDF - 746 Ko]
_____________
Accomodation Booklet [PDF - 513 Ko]
_____________
Procuration form
[PDF - 118 Ko]

Université Lumière Lyon 2